swmgrl13: Tell me something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Normal/lemont, Illinois
Details
23 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
swmgrl13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
First, I hate talking about myself, so here's something quick I threw together. Feel free to ask me more questions if you are interested. My friends say I can never say enough once I know someone well.

I am currently a graduate student at ISU, graduating this May with my masters in accounting. The last four years, I was a member of the swim team at ISU and still help out when I have time. In my free time, I relax and hang out with my friends. I also enjoy meeting new people because I always learn something new. A few of my favorite things are movie nights with lots of food, working out, and laughing.

I would describe myself as focused, hard-working, and open minded.

Right now, my goal is to finish college and set myself up so I have a solid job. Socially, my friends are the most important thing to me, along with my parents. Without them, I don't know where I would be. I am always looking for new friends, but I would really like to find someone to spend time with and support me as I work towards these goals. I'm not looking for a fling or to chat, so don't waste our time if you fall under that category. If you like the sound of this, send me a message!