livvy0421: It's a beautiful life! :D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
livvy0421 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Student


dating
4/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Its not about who you spend Friday night with. Its about who you want to spend all day Saturday with!!

Hey there!! My name is Olivia. I have recently come to the point in my life where I am putting myself first. With that being said I mean like starting to work out, trying to quit smoking, eating right, getting rid of the fake smile and putting a real smile on my face. I am the type of person who just couldn't say no, but that's changing. But with that being said, I'm Olivia, 23. Born and raised in Austintown but recently moved to Warren. I am a very outgoing person with a bubbly personality. Will get along with anyone unless you screw me over, then we have problems. I come from a huge family. I have 11 brothers and sisters. But, with that being said I do have a disabled brother. He does influence what I want to go to school for. I am currently enrolled to start school in May. Going to study Medical Assisting.

Some things I'm into. Well I like to go bowling, go out to the bar from time to time (not real big on it anymore), walking in the park, and a new found love for working out. Open to try anything once within limitations. I have 2 piercings and 3 tattoos. More tattoos to come. Music pretty much consumes my life. I listen to anything from Hinder, Linkin Park, MGK, to Rascal Flatts. I am an open book so if you have any questions, ask!!

First Date
I wouldn't want to meet or have a first date with the normal dinner and movie. Coffee is ok, or even just taking a walk around the park. Basically, I would like to do something to get to know one another. Let's be different and spontaneous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to livvy0421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.