monsterford1987: well hello there ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gadsden, Alabama
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Bald
Intent
monsterford1987 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Local driver for advanced auto parts







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Morgan
Im Morgan ,, I have tats I love kids, good times, Lil hopeless romantic, Im country but the high class kind I make good money. I love to fish every day I can and hunt. I like to sit around n shoot the bull love movies and goin out to eat. anything eles just ask I aint shy. O and I don't like saying this but here it is ...... If your bigger than me plz don't msg me I'm sorry if it's rude but it's the facts I'm not attracted to serverly overweight girls, I'm 210 lbs and currently working out and exercising to improve my health and body . I do like girls with meat on the bone and junk in the trunk but again no one bigger than me, must love animals esp horses

First Date
Honestly our first date is prolly going to be fishn but we can get crazy and steal a cow or somethin if ya want


Mail Settings
To send a message to monsterford1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs