statefan133
Age: 28
Dating
BrightDay_MI
Age: 29
Dating
lenni1985
Age: 29
Dating
MagicMadeEasy: Princess complex? See ya!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chesterfield, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MagicMadeEasy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Owner/Entertainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Most of you want candid honesty.. a fraction of you can actually handle it. Honesty isnt protecting the bubble you live in... its shattering expectations... get used to it.

My self-summary

Time to redo the profile. My fishing experience hasn't been the greatest. So now, without further ado ---> Kyle's Profile V 2.5


I suppose I should start with me. I work hard for everything I have. I'm self employed and independently contracted. Yes, I have 2 jobs. I work for a wonderful DJ company on Saturday and I provide services to a retail store during the week. I have a fair amount of free time and still do well for myself. I have an apartment with a roommate (by choice, I prefer not to live alone) and a car (which admittedly needs to be upgraded).

I hate boasting about myself, but these "Description" boxes don't leave you much choice if you want to write about yourself. I've got a great sense of humor, a good head on my shoulders, a sharp tongue, and a positive outlook on the future. I have no problem making a fool of myself (see the sunglasses or leprechaun pictures) to see that everyone has a good time. I take care of the people close to me. I have a good heart and a silly soul. Hi, I'm Kyle and I'm pretty awesome ^_^

I am a very proud member of nerd culture, though most people don't expect that when they first meet me. I love games, superhero movies (and lore), anime, and a slew of other activities that qualify under the "dork" label. It's a very welcoming group of people who are accepting of others. My friends are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and half of them could drink the cast of Jersey Shore under the table.

I'm a good guy that treats my lady with respect. Sure, I can be a bit of a brat when I don't get my way, but most people are. I hand out compliments with reckless abandon and love romantic gestures. Someone once told me "The kind of love you want is only in movies." Why the heck can't I have that in real life? I really believe you should feel moved when someone cares enough about you to do anything. You should make an extravagant effort to win someone's heart. Everyone couple gets into fights, but good couple reconcile in imaginative ways. If you wear your heart on your sleeve and bear your soul to your partner. You'll have fewer problems, more trust, and a better relationship. Maybe I do live in a romantic comedy, but at least I know what I want. Communication and passion make this world go round. Call me a romantic if you want and I'll just be happy you called :)

High standards right?

What I’m doing with my life

Oh you know, working. My primary job is on the weekends doing sound systems management. I'm both self-employed and independently contracted. It usually interferes with my Friday and Saturday nights, but not all the time.

I’m really good at

I'm a quick study, a people person, and a problem solver. I'm the guy you call to break down a problem and find a solution. Sure I'm good at soccer, disc golf, cards, and some other things, but is that what you were looking for?

OH! I've been known to be good for a laugh, but only if you have a filthy sense of humor. I don't hold much back, even when I try.

The first things people usually notice about me

Sense of humor. Eyes I've been told... not that you can tell from the picture. Sideburns... probably the the most recognized part of me.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Give me anything with several plot twists and the edge of a seat and I'll be a happy boy. Phone Booth, Butterfly Effect, Momento, Human Traffic, and the like. I enjoy most genres not named horror or romantic comedy.

I've listened to millions of songs. Top 40, Alternative, and House are my favorite genres. I do enjoy rap, hip-hop, rock, and all forms of electronica. Not a big fan of country, but I'm not opposed to it.

I love music and LOVE to be introduced to new stuff. Some of my favorite Artists: Bayside, Stabbing Westward, Senses Fail, Saosin, Ronald Jenkees, Ellie Goulding, The Cure, The Postal Service, Richy Nix, Deftones, The Big Pink, Deadmau5, Skrillex, Flux Pavillion, Tiesto, Corsten, Oakenfold, The Naked and Famous ,Placebo, Oasis, Automatic Loveletter
Flo-Rida

The six things I could never do without

1) Transportation
2) Tacos
3) Mt. Dew
4) Netflix
5) My friends
6) ...well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about

I don't spend a lot of time on one particular thing. There's so much going on in our world to dwell on just a few subjects. I do wonder how I can grow my business. I imagine winning the lottery a lot, even though I never buy a ticket.

My personal favorite: What I would do if I could control the flow of time... or teleport...

"To be forgotten is a fate worse than death"

On a typical Friday night I am

Working, unfortunately. Best time to catch me is on a week night. Friday-Saturday I'm usually doing something related to either of my jobs. When I do get free time, I could be doing anything from playing cards to playing rock band to hitting the bar.
.

Get to know me and I'm sure you'll want more.

Deal Breakers-
Money/Brand Names mean more to you than intangible virtues.
You do not have a car.
You spend more time analyzing life than experiencing it

First Date
I'm open to most things. Whether it's the zoo, a Tiger's game, bowling, arcades, or whatever, I'm game.

Grab a coffee and walk in the park?

I'm also just fine with dinner and a movie.

A round of disc golf?

I'm open for suggestion. Introduce me to what you like!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MagicMadeEasy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be married