NDNChick916: I want to experience all that Sac has to offer
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Leo
Intent
NDNChick916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
contract/grant specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like watching movies more than TV shows, I prefer bars over the clubs, I like the Oakland A's over the Giants, I like to go watch the Kings and the Niners and have a beer. I like rock and alternative and going to concerts is always fun.

I like walking around the park, going to the movies and I go to school at night to keep myself busy. I love to travel and spend a lot to time with family & friends. Family and my Native American culture is really important to me and I try to get back to the Rez as much as I can. I love being in the mountains .

I also enjoy just chilling at home and cuddle up with a good book and a blanket when its cold outside.

First Date
talk and get aquainted over dinner but I'm flexible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NDNChick916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married