milbesos4u
Age: 32
Friends
DuckDuck_Goos
Age: 29
Long Term
RE3ree3: IM THE HEADLINE =)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
South bay area, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Bald
Intent
RE3ree3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
You will either Love Me or Love to Hate Me, but in my honest opinion I think of myself as a pretty laid back chic who enjoy's making others Laugh.

I'm Honest, Loyal, and I have a HUGE heart ( most of the time) but i also stand my ground and most defiantly can hold my own as well as pull my own weight!!!

I'm independent with a Go Getter Attitude wouldn't have it any other way!

I don't have A lot of free time I wrk 2 jobs & a Full time mom of 2 boys ( so I'm kinda a spur of the moment type) If & when I have that window of opportunity to go out with friends to have some beers IT'S ON!!! :o)

*Must enjoy being around Children....my kids are not crazy screamers, they are very mellow and just enjoy a good laugh & love going on adventures!!

*You have to have a Job I can't and won't settle for someone who's not working as hard as I do. I already have 2 kids I don't need 1 more!

*I wouldn't waist your time so PLEASE don't waist mine.

I'm simply on here to find some chill people who have similar interest & if it happens to more then great! Im open to new possibilities !


**We are only here once so live life to the fullest with NO REGRETS**

MUSIC:
Rock, Classic Rock ,Underground HipHoP, Reggae, Punk, Metal, Oldies... I Love Music

GOALS:
Awesomeness!


First Date
are interviews.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to RE3ree3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.