MsMartina: and though she be but little, she is fierce.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Richmond, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
MsMartina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Here's my objective:

To meet and connect with like a minded individual seeking the same outcomes in a possible relationship.

That's the proposed objective, hopefully it's possible :)

I'm an SF Bay Area native (actually born & raised in SF, now living in the East Bay). My family and friends are everything to me and come first in my life. I went to school for a long time and succeeded in getting a couple of degrees and I still take a few classes here and there. I love to travel and explore new places and things. I enjoy working out from boxing, strength training to taking different dance classes. I'm pretty social and enjoy going out with friends, having drinks, going to sporting events (SF Giants, Warriors & 49ers) and just having a good time whenever I'm out and about.

I have no drama (since that's a high priority on these profiles, it should be stated first. Although I feel if you say you want no drama you're actually asking for it or it follows you anyway lol). I'm funny, adventurous, spontaneous, sincere, intelligent, cute, and independent. I'm looking for that person that can be my friend and my confidant hopefully leading to be something more than just friends.

That is the ultimate goal of this site, isn't it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsMartina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States