DeJakk: I hope you find me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
DeJakk Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
U.S. Army (Retired)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
I am a life long chicago bears fanWalking a trail or scenic route is always niceI enjoy strategy games and solving puzzles
I tend to create my own entertaimentI can have a good time anywhere

About Me
I miss having real conversations with women. I like sexy, I appreciate confidence, and I admire intelligence. I feel I am a gentleman to a fault (well, almost).
I exercise regularly. I would rather walk or bike when its practical. I do work part time because I enjoy what I do. I spent 20 years in the Army. So loyalty and integrity are important to me.
I tend to read the entire profile before I respond. Yup, even the chemistry thing. (If you have taken the time to complete it.) Thank you for reading this and good luck with your fishing.


First Date
I would prefer a place where we can talk, go for a walk, hear each others words and see each others reactions and emotions. I hike, bowl, drink (coffee to tequila), and shop. I'm not a big fan of dinner and a movie at first sight. I try not to talk with food in my mouth and I don't want to waste 2 hrs NOT getting to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeJakk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.