svp63
Age: 28
Dating
Subaru28: Looking..wait hockey is on
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Subaru28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Yes I have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I enjoy trying new outdoor things, specially if they're once in a while extreme things like skydiving / bungee jumping. Love playing Ice hockey, by no means am I amazing but it's obviously a fun thing for me to do lol. Also really like playing soccer but there's only so much time in a day to do all these things! I'm a very outdoorsey / sporty person.

House / trance etc and such is where its at ! but I'll listen to anything, however I'm not much of a party guy but I'll still go out if you ask. Laid back relaxed, very sarcastic mellow person that enjoys high adrenaline thrills :). Also ride a sport bike and I like going on long drives/ rides , I find it relaxing and can be awesome fun, just have to avoid rush hour ;) love watching shows like top gear / game of thrones and a few others.

Have a love for dogs / animals in general

Looking for a normal girl, or some new friends, pretty simple lol

( who actually reads all these ? I know most people don't , so why type anything significant. Answer what your ideal exotic animal would be to have as a pet if you read this lol )

First Date
Depends, I enjoy almost anything So would really matter on the other person lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Subaru28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.