Age: 35
Long Term
dulce24: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
dulce24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very loyal person if I get to truely know someone.Joined to see what's out there. I like to travel. I've traveled to France, Italy, Switzerland, Mexico, and Hawaii. These days are more like road trips exploring Santa Cruz, and Monterey area. Or wine trips to Livermore or Napa. Also can't forget Disneyland!

I love artistic activities such as plays, ballets, concerts or other live music environments. I enjoy taking a dance class or two. I try to get to the gym but when I can't I usually go for a quick jog. I try to include exercise in my daily routine.

Who I'm looking for:

Someone who is a professional. An educated man is super sexy ;). Someone between the ages of 35-40. Someone who has a sense of humor because I love to laugh. Someone who has a bit of a silly side, cause I have one too. And someone who wants a friendship that may have the opportunity to evolve into something more.

First Date
I think a first date should be simple, no pressure. Coffee & conversation seems good for now.

Gifts Received