Amy592: ~.~ Blissful thoughts, "PEW! PEW!"
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Amy592 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
that host;)







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Janet
Hi,
I like to have my priorities organized and following trough with the goals I set out to accomplish. I went to school in Sacramento for my Bachelors in Graphic Design but after a year and two months I had issues with a room mate. So, I decided a break from school would help me realize if everything I was putting on the line was worth all that. I like being independent and happy. I try to make everyone laugh or just lighten up someones day, even if it's a stranger/customer at work. I don't like to argue over the small stuff, I feel like it is time that is being wasted and used in a negative way. I used to weight 170 and after some months I got down to 115, I try to eat healthy and stay healthy. I don't like going to the Doctors, but will give in if it's serious or seems serious. I am slowly quitting tobacco

I can be called shallow but shallow and easy arent the same. So dont get me confused. people tell me Im rude and I think they want to change me.. But why I dont know. Took a lot to make me and one silly opinion wont brake me. I talk with out fear of what somebody might think because when that man is ready to know me he wont go so easy. Take me for my flaws and Ill give all my treasures. A dumb biiieeetch (lol) won't test you.

First Date
It all depends... So, message me and lets see if it even happens..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amy592 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married