johnsoaf: Get busy living!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
johnsoaf is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Asset Management


dating
Champs! - January 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About AJ
Thanks for taking a look! I’m a fun and energetic individual that likes to spend my free time outdoors. I love riding bikes and playing golf. I also spent a decade out in Colorado so I’m into skiing and snowboarding in the winter.

I’m looking for someone who is interested in pursuing a serious life-long relationship. I love to travel and would hope to find someone interested in joining me for a few adventures. I love to visit Colorado and still have a lot of friends out there. I have a family house in South Carolina which is also a great place to get away to for some golf and sunshine.

I love Cleveland & Ohio State sports and frequently attend games. My dad has season tickets to OSU Football so a lot of Saturdays in the fall are spent in Columbus. Finding someone who’s a fan would be a bonus.

I’m also a big fan of live music and I’ve attended a lot of concerts in my day. Mainly rock & roll shows but anything I can dance to I usually enjoy.

Would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks. The Tremont area, Legacy Village, Chagrin Falls or Eton Square are good places for first dates. Bowling at Corner Alley on East 4th is also a good icebreaker. My thought is that if there is any sort of connection, meeting in person is much better than sending tons of emails.