bigben509
Age: 35
Dating
Drewski1982: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Drewski1982 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Control Panel Tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Drew
What I'm looking for: I am looking for a long term relationship. I wouldn't say I'm in a rush to marry someone but you never know when you will find the right person. I would like to find someone who is happy, treats others with respect and kindness including strangers. I would prefer someone who is somewhat active and healthy. Also, somebody that likes watching movies.
About me: I grew up here in the Tri cities, moved away for 4 yrs while i was in the USAF then came back. I come from a big family and love them all very much. I have 4 nieces that I adore but have no children of my own. Although if the situation is right I would love to have kids. I enjoy doing a lot of different things and its hard to keep up with all of my hobbies. I love to travel and see new places. I still like to let loose and have some drinks once in a while but I don't care for bars much and would rather be at a friends house or hosting for drinks. I am a very affectionate person when it comes to my relationships.
I like to stay active and spend a lot of time outside especially when the weather is nice. I stay up late and don't care much for mornings, but I love cooking breakfast.

First Date
I'd say meet for coffee or a walk in the park since it is internet dating. LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drewski1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.