lorren: live..love..laugh..
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Nassau county south shore, New York
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
lorren is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
NYCDOE para for Special Needs children


dating
Jan 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Me...
The beach ..the ocean, soft sand and gentle breezes ...... Sunrises and Sunsets....
Music and dancing... pop and club to christan rock, country to soft rock live bands and shows
Animals, nature ..... Art and creativity ....
The quiet and peacefulness of the outdoors ......
The excitement and energy of a crowd .....
laughter, Sharing and listening
Not a hard rocker, or biker
Not a gym fanatics
More about the natural fitness life and hard work defines....

“Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend"
As I am not an ugraded user I cannot see a "wants to meet me profile but I can recieve messages....

First Date
Easy conversation......relaxed atmosphere .....
Sharing and listening


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 61.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married