BIGGAFIGGAZ: Where you at? Im ready and waiting.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
BIGGAFIGGAZ Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am into working out, sports, dogs, old school R&B,hip hop, traveling,cooking. I have never ben married, and lookn to do so to the right woman. I have two grown kids and two Grankids that all have their own lives. No drama here and not lookn for any.Consider myself to be a real man. I can fix anything around the house, good with cars, excellent with children and know how to treat my woman like a true Queen. Can dress to impress when needed and comfortable at any occasion. A real protector of my loved ones.My mother is a real woman raised in the backwoods of Ala and taught me how to treat a lady.
I was born and raised in the Bay Area of California. Ben in GA almost two years and I love Atlanta! Die hard Raider fan and Golden State, but i still respect the Falcons.lol
Step up to the plate and lets make something happen before the game is over.

First Date
Somewhere quiet where we can talk. Maybe over some drinks or coffe. Then some bowling,pool,jazz club you choose im open.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BIGGAFIGGAZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.