danielleadriana: Failure merely presents opportunity...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
danielleadriana is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Counselor


dating
Go Green Bay!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I am a very goal oriented, driven woman. I do not have time for games, lies, or bs. I am very content with my life but would like to find someone to share it with and eventually start a family. I have two big dogs that are like kids to me; so you must love dogs 'cause they aren't going anywhere. I love to travel as much as I possibly can. I am very open and forth coming so if you have questions...go for it! Education is very important to me and I need someone to be able to keep up with my intelligence. Also, communication is HUGE!

First Date
Mind blowing and fun! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to danielleadriana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married