toyota_04tacoma: Clock of Time is Wound But Once
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
toyota_04tacoma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical/Biology/DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm born and raised in Arizona. I work and also attend school in the pharmaceutical field. I can be speak sarcasm like a second language. I have a big family on both sides. Many relatives that have given me advice on morals/old school ways. I've traveled a lot and like to continue to places in the future. Love music with a passion not just an interest. Listen to a lot genres. Way too many favorite artist's, decade/era/etc. Example of my favorite artist's/groups are Marvin Gaye, the Temptations, the Supremes, Earth, Wind & Fire, Barry White, Janet Jackson, Jackson Five, Ludacris, Timbaland, JT, Aerosmith, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Rob Zombie, the Zombies, Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons, the Hollies, & much more to add. I don't believe in coincidences that things do happen for a reason. I'm not in a rush, just seeing how things come about. What's wrong with conversation.

First Date
something different


Mail Settings
To send a message to toyota_04tacoma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.