melissasetzer: let's have some laughs ~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
melissasetzer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Are there any really men out their???

I'm NOT interested in FWB or am I interested in anyone involved at any level with another woman.

I'm looking for a man who is interested in getting to know each other.

I truly want to find someone who I can sit next to and things come naturally from conversation to total silence. I want to be me and you find that irresistible :). Are you out there ??? I hope so because I'm looking for you!!!

A little about me-

I am assistant coach to my daughters soccer team and involved in her school.

When it comes to music I am all over the board from Nora Jones to Scorpions, Lady Antebellum to Eric Clapton .. I enjoy music a great deal and can most the time tell what song it is by the 2nd or 3rd note!
I am pretty much on the go and love to be doing things and at the same time I do enjoy some down town. Relaxing at home with a movie and a glass of wine.
I have a large group of friends who I camp with 2 times a year, go on bus trips to see the SF Giants play and the list goes on.. we have a blast!!
I am a self confident woman with curves so if your looking for Barbie I'm NOT her!
If your interested to know more then lets talk :)

First Date
something simple but remember no matter if we meet for coffee or over a drink first impressions tell so much. I'm a jeans gal but love to get dressed up too~


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melissasetzer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.