socialblend: Take a chance!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
socialblend Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing - Retail / Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi!

So let's see, some things about me...

I live life to its fullest. Family & my close friends are very important to me.

My close friends would say I'm out-going, energetic, live to laugh, hard worker, spontaneous, positive, sociable, independent, have sense of humor, kind-hearted, mature/ jokester, have loving family and love to dance! My favorite holiday is Halloween!

On weekends, it's always something different going on, etc...

I'm looking for my best friend, someone with similar interest, chemistry, attractive, fun, goal oriented, smart, healthy lifestyle, family values, have sense of humor, chill yet spontaneous and no games. Partner in crime.

I could keep going but its about getting to know one another. So ask away, questions wanted!

Hit me up!

First Date
Options are open but with so many things to do and see in the city I would start off with drinks and take it from there. It really depends on how spontaneous you want to be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to socialblend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 37