Lillian817: Smile! it's a New Day :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Lillian817 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have a BS in biology from LMU. I am a very happy person and enjoy living life to the fullest. I consider myself a very spontaneous and adventurous person. I love laughing and smiling. I rock at math and science. I like learning new things and drawing. Silent films are neat. I enjoy listening to alternative rock, indie, classical, and R&B music. The Art of Noise. Some of my favorite artists include: Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Common, Fun, Adele, MGMT, Muse, Hozier, and The Lumineers. My passion is helping people in need and I am on my way to becoming a nurse. I love diversity and learning about different cultures. I am very open minded. Something unique about me... Let's see... hmmm... I'm an awesome juggler! ;-)

I like guys who are taller than me. ( I know I know... But come on guys I'm a tall girl. :) I like guys who are at least my age or older.



First Date
A place with a nice scenery like the beach. Dinner, Lunch, Dessert... I love food! Hee hee.