SillyGirl883: Good Day Sunshine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SillyGirl883 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am grateful for my awesome family/friends, job, and my own home. I don't want to say "the only thing I'm missing is someone to share it with." I don't feel I am missing anything, however I would enjoy having someone to share it with and make memories. I have a 14 year old son and 8 year old daughter. I don't want anymore biological children, but wouldn't mind step children :) I like to laugh, and want someone who will laugh with me. I listen to pretty much all music. My ipod has everything from classical to industrial, country to pop. My favorite band would have to be the Beatles though. I enjoy all kinds of movies, sci fi, romantic, comedies, action, pretty much anything except horror. My favorite TV show would have to be Big Bang Theory, though I rarely watch TV. I'm only 5'1" so I would prefer a guy who is under 5'10". I've traveled a bit, and can't wait to travel more someday. I'm super easy going, and I can talk a lot ;) I'm one of those people that just kinda spout out whatever I'm thinking. I'd like a guy that isn't afraid to talk. When I ask him what he is thinking, I'm hoping for an answer, if he says "nothing" then I will just assume he is an idiot who really doesn't think much ;) I'm very honest, in fact I am a terrible liar, I don't think I have enough of an imagination for it. I can tell you all about me later..... ;)

First Date
Maybe a movie then afterwards getting a cup of coffee or a drink and a nice dessert while talking about the movie and other things. I'm not a high maintanance girl, so I rarely wear make-up, but probably would for a first date, hehe :) I enjoy having a reason to dress up, but usually I'm pretty casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SillyGirl883 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.