ScottGus: just fishing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hagerman, Idaho
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
ScottGus wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Wildlife Bio







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Lets see where to begin.. I moved to Idaho about two years ago, and I absolutely love it here. I'm obsessed with anything outdoors. I love to hunt and fish, take my dog hiking, backpacking, camping, anything outside. I work on a couple wildlife management areas, improving habitat for the local critters. I also live on a farm and spend a lot of time working around the place. During the summer it's not uncommon for me to work all day, then come home and work some more. I'm very passionate about wildlife. There's nothing quite like watching animals in their natural habitat, and I love my job because of that. I have a one year old lab named Oakley. He's an amazing bird dog, with the best personality. That dog is growing to be the best dog I've ever had. During the hunting season I'm constantly out in the field. I hunt every chance I get. Because of this I eat a lot of wild game, and I like to cook. I'm always coming up with new recipes and trying new things. In the summer I like to get out on the weekends. I like to backpack into remote areas, spend the night under the stars with Oakley, and try to catch a few fish for dinner. Overall, I'm a pretty simple guy, I'm very happy with where I am in life, and I'm looking for someone else to spend time with.

First Date
Keep it simple. Go for a hike, maybe a bite to eat. Nothing too stressful


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScottGus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female