pxzw99
Age: 33
Dating
reese7z
Age: 35
Friends
Dude...: I might be the one.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West des moines, Iowa
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Dude... is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
worker bee







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me and who i would like to date.Is there more to you then meets the eye. Are you curious adventurus, interesting. I have blue eyes im 6'1 tall athletic i have a good job and pay my bills on time. At any rate,I spend most of my time traveling and prefer to keep my circle of friends small. Dont get me wrong i have lots of acqaintancas and enjoy spending time with them when i can, but those true friends are special and rare i treasure them deeply this is why i work diligently on my relationships to keep them healthy and growing. I was born in california and grew up in a small town and believe there is no better way to spend an afternoon or evening then with the company of a woman sharing dreams stories ideas lingering over a cup of something delicious. Im seeking a woman who is striking on the outside and down to earth on the inside.If view us as beeing compatable then i would love to hear from you. Dude ;)