marci212: Hmmm
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
marci212 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a kind person
Don't cheat
Don't sleep around
Have my mind straight
Family person
Love haveing serious talks but like joking

Hi may name is Marcella Im 26. I love being a photographer. Im a single mom and am a strong, independent women. I love to listen to all kinds of music.. hip hop, r&b, country and oldies. I am looking forward to accomplishing many goals. I need a good career. I like to do outdoor stuff, like camping, beaches, parks, and riding quads. I also love to hangout with friends and family, go to bbqs and have my malibu in my hand ;). I'm a down to earth person, I'm spontaneous girl, I like spur of the moment things. I have 4 tattoos and plan on getting more. They are we're I can cover them.. I'm looking for some one to be honest, if you cant tell the truth keep moving on. I hate liers point blank. I don't give second chances, so enjoy the time you have with me. Don't cheat cause it will be done. If you wanna cheat you must not be ready to have a relationship. If you want a real girl then be real your self ok..

First Date
Well if we get that far, then you will know what I like... Going Out in public not at your house iv got more class then half these females on here


Mail Settings
To send a message to marci212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.