19naturelover: Find me in the foothills
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Emerald hills, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
19naturelover is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Industry Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Find me in the foothills, amongst the trees, walking down to the lake with my dog. I am looking for someone who shares my interested in nature, animals, hiking in the woods, taking walks with the dog or along the beach, listening to the waves and being regenerated by the sights and sounds of nature. I also want that someone to be playful, enjoy music and dancing, bicycling, live theater, festivals and fairs, farmers markets, and wishing on the stars above. I enjoy a good conversation, but need gentleness, affection, and tenderness as well.

First Date
Some place public, such going out to eat or get something to drink / snack, to a farmer's market, a place to go dancing, or something of your suggestion.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19naturelover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke