Barbara15
Age: 56
Long Term
yperez54: Oneofakind
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
La habra, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
yperez54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
Administrative Assist.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a down to earth person who is loving, giving, smart, understanding, energetic and easygoing. I like to hangout and carry good conversation with good company. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. I stay away from drama and love to be around positive people. I like going to workout @ gym, movies, dinner, hiking, bike riding, and anything that can be fun. I love old school music, jazz, r&b, salsa, merengue and also good oldies. I prefer company of the age over 42 years old. So please you young men dont msg me I won't respond. My goal is to build a freindship first and see where it goes from there. I'm looking for someone with substance and also that has priorities straight. So if interested to hangout & talk and just get to know me msg me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yperez54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke