Lisa1018: Optimistically Cautious
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pacific beach, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Lisa1018 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher


dating
July 2013, Dominican Republic (on the left)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
Hot yogaReadingTraveling to different cultures

About Me
I grew up in Ohio and moved to San Diego when I was 23. Definitely one of the best decisions I've ever made. It's a beautiful city with beautiful people, and I love living near the water! Not a day goes by that I don't appreciate it.

If you're divorced with kids, that's great. If you don't have kids, then hopefully you like them. I have a 7 & 9 year old who live with me 50% of the time.

I try to surround myself with positive, fun, supportive, and genuinely good people. I get antsy if I'm inside too long, but I'd be lying if I said I never like to stay in and watch TV or a movie. Rainy days can be a good thing once in a while! I'm hooked on Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead! I used to love True Blood, but this season is kind of lame, I think.

Self confidence and a great personality is WAY sexier than simply being attractive. My photos are very recent, please make sure yours are the same. Thanks.

Please do not contact me if your ultimate goal is to casually date and/or date several women at a time. I want the real deal.




First Date
Let's chat on the phone and decide together -


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisa1018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.