AdAstera
Age: 58
Friends
uandmedog1
Age: 55
Long term
willey_1_99
Age: 59
Long term
akjim: I Love Live and all it has to offer.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Soldotna, Alaska
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
akjim is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love life and what it has to offer even the curve balls it troughs at you. Life is to short not to enjoy it. Others consider me easy going an good natured. I consider myself to be down-to-earth and have an open mind. I am retired and love to travel and drive. I will go any where to make a new friend. Most people find me easy to talk to and I love to listen. I love to touch and be touched, I enjoy hugs, cuddling, quite times, walks on the beach, candle light dinners and a good conversation. I have a wide range of interests. I enjoy movies , tv, videos, dining out, computers, hot-tubs, weekend outings. love nature and the out of doors, hikes in the mountains, walks on the beach. I like to fish, camp, ski, run and bicycling. I enjoy many other fun things. I am adventurous and love to explore. I also like to try new and different things, But most of all I love to travel and enjoy life to to the fullest. Looking for a women who can tolerate (or maybe even enjoy) my quirks or the little personal oddities that make me unique. I would like to meet someone that enjoys life and see what it has to offer.

First Date
meet over a cup of tea or coffee, or dinner by candlelight, walk in the park and let's see what happens next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to akjim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States