LuvLife323: A little quirky, but with a great smile!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
LuvLife323 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education


dating
Just me being me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Wow... finding someone compatible is hard work. I love to laugh and take things as they come. I'm equally comfortable at a sporting event as I am at the theater (although I haven't been to either in awhile). I'm serious about my work, and equally serious about treating others with the respect they deserve. I enjoy camping, hiking, dancing, going to the theater or seeing a live show, and relaxing, with good food and conversation. Actually, there isn't a whole lot that I don't enjoy. I really get a kick out of getting out and trying new things. While getting together my family and work life, I somehow forgot to add personal life into the mix. So here I am, ready to seize the day. Would love to meet someone long term to share those times with.

I'm looking for a strong, kind-hearted man who tries to live a drama free and (relatively) care-free existence. He really needs to be comfortable in his own skin and want to enjoy what life holds for him. Knowing his mind as well as how to use it is a definite plus. He needs be emotionally available and comfortable with giving and receiving love and respect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvLife323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke