Professional2323: Does anybody actually find someone on here?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Professional2323 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Industry

Blue Boy!! Hates the water!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I actually think I have a really good life and I am at a point where I would like to share that with someone. It's hard when you work long days to have the energy to go out and try to meet someone new and be entertaining. Some of my hobbies include going to concerts, I love trying out new and exciting restaurants, hiking, anything that has to do with my dog, and much much more. Some of my goals and aspirations are to continue to build a good life for myself, and continue on the path that I am on and hopefully eventually I will work my way up to running a hotel, that's the ultimate goal. I think some of the things that make me unique are my sarcastic humor, I always try to make the best out of every situation, and I try to always be on time. I am a big fan of people that know how to use the English language and know the difference between to, too, and two. My musical taste right now is all over the map, I have been listening to a lot of Alabama Shakes, I love The Black Keys, White Stripes, pretty much anything Jack White does, Johnny Cash, Sublime, Tom Waits and so on. Oh and no you cannot see two years tax returns!!??!!??!

First Date
Anything that allows us to get to know each other or maybe drinks