Watz25
Age: 25
Dating
goshiaa
Age: 29
Long term
Lottie_24: "be yourself; everyone else is taken."
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Laval, Quebec
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Lottie_24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/Early childhood educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
So a little about me...
I love movies but mostly action, comedy, and you guessed it....romantic comedies..hey I am a girl after all :) As for music, I listen to a variety but my collection consists mostly of country, dance, rock, pop, and oldies (but not necessarily in that particular order).
A couple of my goals in life are to be able to travel to various places around the world and continue loving my career because it's definitely not something I would want to get bored of someday. Some of my hobbies include: going out, watching movies/tv/sports, reading, and dancing. Basically as long as whatever I'm doing with friends or family offers some good times and great laughs!
I'm in my last year of college to become a fully qualified educator that will be able to work in a daycare. I'm a girly girl who loves to go out while at the same time I also like playing video games every now and then and I enjoy watching sports (preferably football). While I love going out, I also really enjoy staying in sometimes too. I like to make people laugh even if I happen to make them laugh unintentionally and I dislike seafood...cooked or raw.

My family is really important to me and I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same about his. I'm also looking for a relationship so sorry to the guys who are just looking for a fun time.

Naturally there's more than what I wrote so don't be shy and just ask :)

First Date
The usual dinner and movies thing is nice but as a first date I'd like it better if it's something fun and gives an opportunity to talk and get to know each other more.