Destinee_Dawn405: All i smell is cheap perfume, gin, smoke, and lies
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jones, Oklahoma
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Destinee_Dawn405 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Okc Zoo







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well hi I'm Destinee and I'm 19.. let's see I love to be around people and just having fun no matter what we are doin I'm spontaneous and a little crazy at times I went to OSU okmulgee for a year to be a linemen but let's just say it wasn't for me lol even though I enjoyed it but if I didn't get kicked out of school I wouldn't have discovered my true passion. I graduated EMT basic in December and I plan on going into nursing and eventually becoming a Paramedic/RN and a volunteer firefighter, but I'm not rushing it all. Lol My biggest turn on is homegrown country boys with big farmers arms:). My biggest turn off shy guys that are push overs. I don't care too much for six and eight packs. I like a man that likes to eat. Lol I'm here for a relationship not for a one night standard or a " text you for three nights and go on to something else". So you should message me if your interested! I promise I won't waste your time:)
Bonus points if you can tell me what the song name and Who sings it on my header:)

First Date
Anything but going to the movies lol i don't like movietheaters on the first date:)