tallfurrypunkman: Looking for something meaningful.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Michigan
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
tallfurrypunkman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Michael
Not crazy about talking about myself. This is not easy at all for me. Not even sure how much of myself I can pour into this to be able to give you a clear view as to who I am as a person.

Currently pursuing a bachalor degree in nursing at WCC and working as a part time Nurse Aid at a long term facility.

I love video games, beer, nerdy stuff, anime, sci fi, d@d, pizza, beards, tacos, cats, dogs, nature, cooking, and occasional reader and fisherman. Attemping to get back into my old gym workout. A work in progress. I've been told that I can be funny and that I can have a dark sense of humor. On a regular day you can find me sitting back and taking it easy. Life is something to be enjoyed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down for pretty much anything as long as its within reason.

Although, I would say that my ideal date would be having a few drinks at a decent bar over a decent meal with decent conversation.