rbel4041: The Rebel
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
rbel4041 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired


dating
45TH High School Reunion 19 October 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
A good chinese restaurantMexican; like matt’s el ranchoEl gallo or a good italian restaurant olive garden is good
Texas bar-b-que like going to lockhartTexas to smitty’s or kreuz or elgin texas

About Me
I am 66 years… young, but don’t get scared off, I’ve been told I look 55. I was born in Austin and have a medium build and olive complexion. I have salt and pepper dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am a non-smoker who occasionally drinks. I like country, western, and George Strait music. I’ve been told I look like George Strait. I like to exercise; go jogging to stay fit. now that I’m retired of 32 years of services in the armed forces, 11years working for the Department of Defense, GS-8 as a military technician, in the Texas Army Guard at Austin Bergstrom International Airport.
Now that aim retired Aim going to enjoy playing baseball for Austin Metro Baseball League I play in the Texas League for man over 55 + yrs old, hard ball baby! I also had surgery on 20 August 2007 for total right knee replacement; this makes the fifth surgery I had on my right knee this is an injury I sustained in the military to my right knee 46 years ago and I just had one Arthroscopy for medial meniscus tear on my left knee in February 2007, maybe now I get some of my speed I lost through the years? Well I hope I get some of that speed because on the 22 June 2010 I had total left knee replacement. since I had knee surgery. I work out with weights and play baseball, so I’m in great shape for a man over 60 years old.

I am a one woman man looking for Ms. Right.
I’m looking for, a very ATTRACTIVE Woman 5' to 5'9" to130 to 150lbs 55 to 65-old non-smoker. A woman that I can share my life with, who will be Faithful, Honest, Romantic, Loving, Energetic, Sexy, Caring, Understanding and Values Money, Someone who cares about the way they look and believes in staying physically fit, who likes to exercise, e.g. go jogging and work out with weights. Please note: I do not respond if you’re a flaming Liberal also I Do not want to date long distance so I prefer that you live here in Austin.
I want someone who is ready for committed Relationship, also please if you like for me to take interest add some picture to your profile to see what you look like today I also want to see what you look like from the face down Fitness is important.

First Date
I would like to meet at a relaxing restaurant for lunch or dinner or just for a few drinks a coke? No coffee shop I’m not a coffee person some place that is lay back with great food or maybe just talk on phone first so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rbel4041 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.