NatArt92: Accio nice guys!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
NatArt92 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Currently in a relationship! Therefore, I'm not looking for anyone. New friends are always good though!

“The ‘earth’ without ‘art’ is just ‘eh’.” – Anonymous

Hi, my name is Natalie
I have a big personality.
Poems aren’t my thing
But here I am trying.
I love to laugh
I like giraffes

Haha ok. I’ll stop now. :P

I’m very passionate about art and music. My taste in music is very eclectic (I listen to pretty much anything except rap and country. My main genre though is indie rock, but there are days that I love listening to Jazz and Blues and other days its Classical music blaring from my studio). I love reading fantasy books such as Harry Potter, Stardust and Women of the other world. I’m currently reading J.K. Rowling’s new book The Casual Vacancy-it’s pretty good so far. I like watching movies either at home or at the movies (I still think going to the movies is a big thing like it was a few decades ago). Black and white movies recently piqued my interest. I like going to museums/galleries and watching plays and musicals (I’m a huge fan of the Stratford festival). Oh! And I love to bake!
My friends would describe me as creative, a good listener, passionate, sweet, bubbly and quite eccentric.
I'm currently in my second year at the University of Ottawa in the Fine Arts Program (= Essays, essays, essays!)
Je parle français aussi! C'est ma langue maternelle. And I have some knowledge of the Irish Gaelic language (I can say Hi, how are you).. And recite a poem. :)

As for what I’m looking for: I’m not really picky; I just like a guy who is kind-hearted, affectionate and has an open mind.

Thank you for reading my profile! Message me if you’re interested. :)
*I won’t necessarily respond to messages that say: Hey, Hi, Hows it goin.. etc.

I'm not looking for any kind of intimate/sexual encounters.



First Date
Coffee is good!


Mail Settings
To send a message to NatArt92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke