sesualvirgo09
Age: 37
Dating
justaniceguy202: Nice guy looking for a nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lorain, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
justaniceguy202 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I have an outgoing personality, and I am easy to get along with. I am a hopeless romantic; yes a man just said that. I try to be happy and positive as much as possible and not dwell on the negative because life is too short. My many unique experiences in my life have made me a very non-judgmental person; I like meeting new people from all walks of life. My ethnic background consists of:Black, Dominican, Portuguese, and Native American.There is a lot to me and I could write a book about my self on here but I will leave that for when we talk, I am an open book feel free to message. If your going to message me please say more then hi I like messages that have some thought into them.

First Date
It all depends on the women, I might take you skydiving on a first date, or something quit and romantic so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justaniceguy202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.