Swag2ThaMax: I am looking for my queen
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Swag2ThaMax wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
Environmental field tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About ebr
First off hello to all ladies that took time to read my profile.1st off I'm a real down to earth person, My hobbyist are shooting pool bowling and pretty much any thing that's entertaining.My occupation is not what I plan on doing much longer, I think it's time for change.my goals in life are simple strive for success and put my all into to everything I do, I know there not a perfect person put there so I can't expect to find Mrs. Perfect, but as long as she's REAL and beautiful inside and out, then everything else will fall in place.

First Date
My idle first date would be a nice dinner somewhere or me cooking for that special someone, then maybe a walk by tha waterfront or just chilling out at a sportsbar shooting pool and talking getting to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Swag2ThaMax you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married