jjgirl1265: What you see......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jjgirl1265 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accountant


dating
AC for my girls bachelorette party






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Like many people say, I find it hard to describe myself...but I am an easy going, sweet, smart, fun, sarcastic and very independent girl from NY. I grew up on Long Island and then spent 8 fun years in Pittsburgh for college and work. During that time, I came across many football fanatics and now I look forward to the fall and football Sunday. But sorry New Yorkers, I do cheer for the black and gold.

I moved back to New York a few years ago, as I am uber close with my family. I recently inherited a big and amazing Italian family, which has only added to me enjoying being back in New York, especially as I have an adorable 3 and a half year old step- nephew. With them I have also now started celebrating Christamas, along with all the Jewish holidays, and now feel I have the best of both worlds. Also, I am fortunate enough to have some amazing friends, many who I have known since I was sorta- short.

As for what I am looking for, I just want a good guy with a sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus), hard working, close with their family, and who enjoys a night out on the town, but also vegging out at home relaxing. If they can cook, that would be a plus as I am currently trying to learn.