topacio809: Looking for the right one for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
topacio809 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Brenda
I am serious kind mature very spiritual and religious. Love to stay at home relax as I like to walk in the park enjoying nature. I like to have new friends Until I find the right one for me. I am not into sex before getting married. I like simple experiences as watching a movie or just having a casual dinner. im not a party girl either so I wanted to be respected and honored as a lady. I believe in integrity and honor as well as principles and values. I would like my lover to be loyal with eyes and heart. A lover with principles, values, mature, with God inside, who knows how to communicate and not running away if he get mad. I want someone tender, loving but serious and respectful.
If you were married by the catholic church please do not contact me.

First Date
Maybe a dinner to be relax and enjoy a good conversation. Must be an easygoing experience where two people meet and are trying to discover if they can be friends or can be the beginning of a great experience.


Gifts Received