jeremyreid2323: just looking for mrs. right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jeremyreid2323 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
line cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About jeremy
i like movies cooking playing recreational sports im into video games big reader perticulurly murder mysteries and science fiction and i make a bad ass lasagna i wanna be a excutive chef and a restuarant owner someday i think what makes me unique is my ability to be a good listener and give good advice and my compasion i love all kinds of music love new and old school rap also old school jazz and rock im a big football and basketball fan i am die hard cheifs fan no matter how bad they are i like movies scary action comedy are some the i like most im sorry to say this but im not a ku basketball fan at all im a oregon ducks fan but in the end im wanting to meet someone and have alot of fun doing it

First Date
I would do something casual so we get a chance to talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeremyreid2323 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married