Penelope7277: Take me the ballgame ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Penelope7277 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Education Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost, I have a daughter...she is my life.

I consider myself to be a nice person, thoughtful, sweet, generous, creative, caring, affectionate, family oriented, a good listener, I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh.  I love going on drives and the ocean is one of my favorite destinations. I also enjoy just staying in watching a good movie and I love music (jazz, country, classic rock, big band, oldies..and tons more). I like to draw and paint, GIANTS BASEBALL, go shopping, flea long as I'm with someone I like and care about I can have fun doing anything.

Goals? Well I always aspire to be kind and generous, to be a great friend and be supportive to those I love and care about. I want to be a good mom to my daughter...pretty simple really.

I am looking for a decent, honest, trustworthy, funny, respectful, best friend, and more....someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. Someone that is actually looking for a relationship. If you want to know more, I'm an open book, ask me....