Shuree02: Seeking Community
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Shuree02 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Admin Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Fundamentally, I'm friendly, personable, and dependable. I believe that a true relationship is built on honest communication and trust. Truly, I think it's the most challenging thing we can do - to share our lives with someone. It involves a lotta bending, understanding, getting through the fire, and who knows what else. But I guess it's all worth it or else we wouldn't be on here : )

I moved out to southern Cali for the weather, and the progressive state of mind. I'm pretty understanding on a regular basis. It's difficult to be so all the time, but I certainly make an effort. I have a heightened sensitivity to the way words affect people, and it will be rare that you hear anything unkind coming from me. But there is a consequence to that - if I can't figure out the best way to communicate, I will remain silent until I do, which is a bummer to some.

I grew up in the Midwest (brutal winters!), and lived in Florida for six years (too humid!). Ventured out here in 2003 - I'm happy in environments that appreciate my efficient work, and where people are interdependent. Currently I work in a senior community. It's constant comedy, really. You'd be surprised how sassy people can be even when they can barely walk, hear or see.

I'm even-tempered and pretty responsible, although I like to have a blast now and then. Lol, I am known for beating my boyfriends at their own games - and I mean the Friendly type of games, like sports :). I surprisingke killed at fantasy football a few years ago - which made up for all the times I lost lol. I do enjoy doing things with my partner that he likes to do, learning his interests - simply because it's fun to have conversations about it.

I'm not sure if I'm truly ready for a relationship right now .. I know it says that on my profile, but when I put "nothing serious" on there, I received a lot of emails from fellas thinking I'm looking for a booty call .. lol no

Feel free to email me, I appreciate your thoughts.

First Date
A comfortable atmosphere for conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shuree02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.