darkhelmet75: Be grateful and egoless
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gatineau, Quebec
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
darkhelmet75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
IT and Lifewave distributor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi,

I am looking to meet someone HAPPY, kind,positive who knows what they want,I love a woman with a great sense of humour, RESPECTFUL, honest and who is easygoing. You have to love yourself to be able to love someone else.

Other VERY important traits I am looking for in a woman:

- Bar scene phase is over
- Stable emotionally
- Not afraid to spend time with the person you date to learn about the person
- That said you need your time for yourself as well
- Truthful and honest
- Ready
- Not a serial dater
- No sneakiness
- Actions speak louder than words

For myself, I am spiritual, kind, very positive, funny, easy going, honest, direct, respectful looking for the same. I give advice and tell you what you need to hear not what you want to hear.I have a beautiful daughter that I am very close too. Also I have a started a side business in health that eventually will be my only occupation. www.lwottawa.com that goes with my beliefs : give without expecting anything in return and you will receive.

I like to workout, be outside, and do things spontaneous.
I am also a positive person and like to help people.

For the rest I will tell you in private.

Je suis francophone ;)


RC