PanthrKing
Age: 43
Long term
WhiskeyTangoFoxtrot00: Are you awesome or does awesome wish it was you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kennesaw, Georgia
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
WhiskeyTangoFoxtrot00 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Healthcare Analyst


dating
Relaxing at home






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's have a little fun. If you read this and send me a message or reply to one of mine, describe your personality as an egg recipe.

I am Daddy, first and foremost. I'm interested in meeting someone who understands that. My son is my favorite person and my favorite source of entertainment. I am very active in his school and volunteer for multiple events.

I work out at least five times per week. I take Tae Kwon Do classes and help teach in my son's class- the kids are a riot and keep me feeling young. In May 2014 I earned my 3rd degree black belt. One fun part of that test was breaking bricks.

I also love being on and around the water. I've taken my son for some short camping trips this year. A few years ago I did the Richard Petty Driving Experience. The only downside was they wouldn't let me go any faster than 140. :( I'd like to do it again in some place like Daytona or another superspeedway so I can go faster.

I went zip lining earlier this year and I'm looking at other fun things to do.

If you're looking for someone reliable, family oriented, respects your commitment to family, and looking to sharing new experiences I'm your man. I prefer positive attitudes, but must admit to enjoying some profiles that have a list of things that they don't want or aren't interested and then end with "I'm a glass half-full person."

I've worked for the Federal Government for more than 20 years - civilian and active duty military. I'm fortunate to have a stable job with lots of flexibility. One of the best things about my job is that I get to work from home most of the time.

I have done some writing as a creative outlet. I've published one short story in a small anthology and have a draft novel I've been editing.

I'd like to find someone to share some experiences and adventures with. Spend some time on the water, go zip lining, hiking. Maybe head off some weekend just to get away.

Here are some of the other standard bits of info:

Food: Love seafood and italian. I'm also always open to a good Japanese Steakhouse
Movies: A mix. Argo, The Avengers, Braveheart.
TV: Some of my favorite shows are Castle, NCIS (Love Abby), and Big Bang Theory. Funny thing is that I catch them mostly on reruns/syndication.



First Date
Let's talk a little first. I have a few ideas, but would like to learn more about you so I can pick which one would be best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WhiskeyTangoFoxtrot00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.