lilnate7: Looking for someone to share my adventur
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cathlamet, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lilnate7 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Airplane mechanic


dating
Liking the hair....






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
HuntingFishingCampingkissing
Cuddling up on couch love itmaking good long loveSexy naked love

About Nathan
I enjoy the outdoors and many outdoor activities. While I was raised in the big city, I enjoy the small town atmosphere. I had a brain injury four years ago so my short term memory is sometimes flawed. However, I am self sufficient and am looking for someone to share my life with. I do not need anyone to take care of me. However, I had a DUI a while back so am unable to drive at this time.but i will if have to ha,ha and about myself i have alot of tattoos both ears priced two kids one is in alaska my boy is 16.and my baby is 12 shes in ohio.but love hunting fishing camping thing outdoors.just want to find someone to love and the same back but if not so be it......

First Date
You think about it.And let me know lol just ask.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilnate7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.