cali_cajun: Life's a garden.....Dig It!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Silt, Colorado
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with No hair
Intent
cali_cajun Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Craftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
In a very small nut shell. I am originally from a little coastal town on the gulf coast, Pascagoula, Mississippi. I am a huge New Orleans Saints fan! GEAUX SAINTS! I'm looking for someone who is there by my side, through the thick and thin. who, after the 7 year itch wears off, will still be able to look up and say damn were having fun. I was born and raised in the south with a strong cajun heritage. we do things a little different down there. we cook, we entertain, we have fun, we don't care what other people think about us. I would love to find someone to embrace the joy in life, be faithful, loving, honest, truthful, and above all a best friend. If you are adventurous I'm your guy. I kinda live life in the fast lane a far as boating, motorcycling, snowmobiling, 4x4'ing, hiking, camping, and taking my dogs on walks. When it's time for rest, I love more than anything, just chiling out at home, popping some pop corn and watching a movie, or breaking out grandmas recipes and cooking up some good cajun cuisine. I'm not too big into the fasion world, but that doesnt mean I don't like to dress up for a night on the town or a nice dinner. I love a woman in a dress just as much as one in a pair of jeans or even pj's. If your looking for a big sweetheart with southern charm and manners, a huge heart, great personality, an endless amount of love to give and a best friend ... well, I guess you'll have to be the judge of that, lol.