dailylove
Age: 57
Long term
AngelFishLee: How can you tell which frog to kiss?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
AngelFishLee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I attempted a long profile only to have it deleted.....twice so here I am making a shorter one.


I spend a lot of time in Los Angeles as am preferring the winter there, but come to Kelowna often as my home is here. When I find my match I would have no difficulty in giving up Los Angeles. I would like to do some traveling and someone to share it with would be even so much better. But I also enjoy sitting around home and watching my flowers/garden grow. It seems like I always have some reno project on the go.

I am spiritual not religious. I believe in LOA and listen to info from Abraham Hicks, Michael Beckwith, Marianne Williamson, etc


Love singing and occasionally playing my guitar. Prefer new type of country but love the 60s Eagles, Stones, Chicago.......but I have gone to two Metallica concerts. Saw Rolling Stones live in May.

Hockey is one of my favorite sports and attend live games whenever possible.

Would love to share whatever your interests are.

First Date
Coffee is great......chat.....see how we interact.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelFishLee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke