Sportsfan099: Real Guy Looking For A Real Relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corona, California
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Sportsfan099 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Outside Sales

June 6 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me: I have a 19 year old son who lives with me full-time we have a great relationship and he’s a great kid. My parents have been married for 50 years and we are very close I see them at least once a week. My father taught me how to fix things & to play sports and to this day I am very competitive in everything I do, my mother taught me how to cook & clean. Together they taught me how to treat someone special, yes I open the doors for ladies and walk on the street side of the side-walk. I am a very laid back guy who doesn't take myself or anything to serious, I really have next to nothing in the way of stress in my life (should probably remain single ;) I'm very fortunate for that.

I am quick witted and very sarcastic, (but still respectable), I like it when my partner can dish it out as well as take it. I work out 5-6 times per week, I enjoy most outdoor activities that has to do with being under the sun, running, biking, swimming, tanning, drinking ;) I don’t play games unless wrestling around, bear hugs and acting like a kid at times (most times) is a game. I have a very flexible work schedule and absolutely zero drama, my son is at the age where he can take care of hiself.

About you: Someone who takes care of themselves physically, (this means fit, I'm sorry it's just my preference, no big women!), I am very active and want someone who can keep up with me, a sense of humor, likes to be affectionate, a lady but is willing to let her hair down, like spontaneous slow dances with or without music ;)

I enjoy spending time with my special someone, whether it’s holding hands on a walk, meeting for a drink/ dinner, casual beach bike rides, weekend get away or just at home making dinner and watching a movie/ sporting event (preferably ;).

Oh, and ladies it's really not ok to lie about your age or show pictures that are 2 years or older. I understand men do it as well either way it's wrong!

Pet Peeves: People who are always late, flaky.

I know it takes time to cultivate a relationship, I have the time for the right LAST woman.

First Date
Let's talk first then discuss what works best for both of us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sportsfan099 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States