fish0N
Age: 41
Dating
ckarpes360: Looking to meet some new people.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bellingham, Washington
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
ckarpes360 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
bartender, still in university for psych.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am still in school studying to be a counselor.Hobbies include golf, basketball, and working out. I enjoy movies and just hanging out. I am open to doing almost anything. I feel as though i have a good sense of humour . My interests in music are pretty broad except country. I can deal with it though. My goals include getting my masters in psychology and to enjoy watching my son continue to grow into a man. I am a fun person to be around and want to enjoy things with someone else. I'm pretty big sports fan and love going to games. I grew up here and want to travel a bit. I am a sober bartender, but don't mind being around people that do.

First Date
I believe a first date should be casual to help break the ice. I feel as though some communication prior to the date is good to help establish some common ground and alleviate awkwardness. Im open to anything from coffee to dinner, and really just want to get to know someone and if it blossoms into something more than thats a bonus.