SassyPeanut: The future is what you make it...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Nebraska
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
SassyPeanut Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
About me...I am a simple person. I try to stay on the positive side of things. I will have to say never dated much so I do find it kinda hard. I would like to find someone that would like to talk about something or even nothing. I like to dance not the greatest but do enjoy it. I also like to cook but since my boys are grown and doing there things I find I dont have anyone to cook for except myself and now I see why my dad doesn't like leftovers. I have a funny side and try to control it just enough to not be obnoxious completely.... Care to know more drop me a line.

First Date
I would like to have a first date that would involve a coffee or soda pop maybe if your lucky dinner and possible dancing afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyPeanut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married